Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wendy Bear

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wendy Bear

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ken Lastinger

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Shelly when I called. She was awesome! Very friendly and helpful. She even saved me money by switching to State Farm. Highly recommend talking to Shelly."

D'Anthony Harris

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service!"

Tiffany Harrison

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I lived in AR and I tell you this team is Awesome. Kimberly has assisted my family with everything you can imagine and she follows up with as well as provides any alternatives to meet your needs. Thank you for all y’all do"

Ale Hernandez

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful & friendly staff! Great prices!"

Josh Mccord

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian was amazing and went out of his way to help me. And also Christina and Wendy where awesome. They all went above and beyond!"

Jay Cook

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best in the buissness. I am always swapping and flipping cars around and Christina is always fast and courteous wile handling my insurance needs. I have been insured with state farm for 30 years and will never leave!!!!"
Profile photo of Chase Davis

Chase Davis

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy and her staff has always been there with my business. Glad to be able to work with them over the years. They have been great!"

Chloe Robinson

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Ian today and it was a easy & fun experience! I definitely recommend giving them a call, he even helped with a wedding hashtag!"

Merrianne

October 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"Terrible phone manners"

Jose Gonzalez

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have to say the only reason I signed with State Farm is cause of Kimberly Escorza She knew her stuff and made me feel confident in signing with State Farm switching over from a different insurance She helped me get the best deal I could get and and comfortably afford She doesn’t treat you like you’re just another customer and I really liked that"

Bessie Jackson

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Matt Boswell

June 4, 2021

4  out of  5
"Always my #1 insurance group they've been awesome. Keep up the good work guys!"

Tasha Roark

May 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"Wendy Bear State Farm has been awesome and made our insurance needs easy. They are they are the kind of agency you don't mind staying with because of the people and the expertise, professionalism and kindness they demonstrate consistently. I have always worked with Jan and Ashleiy Davis; those ladies are top notch and will help you with all your insurance needs and offer options to save you money which is always welcome. Ashleiy is so sweet, follows up when she says she will and will make you want to stay with Wendy Bear State Farm forever. She is someone you can count on and trust with your insurance needs. Many thanks to Ashleiy!!!! She got's you covered!"

Eric Kasserman

May 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"Would not recommend. Would not do business with them again I was with Wendy for waaaayy longer than I should have been. Mainly because it was easier to stay and State Farm had competitive rates. Service - Non existent. The only conversations that didn't seem like a hassle were those around selling coverage or raising rates. Professionalism - Don't be ridiculous. There don't have that word out in Conyers. Customer Satisfaction - Again, their only interest is charging more and getting off the phone as quickly as possible. Industry Expertise/Knowledge - They will transfer you quicker than they can raise your rates! Mainly because they never had an answer Too many choices out there. Garbage."

Stacy Carson

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever ! Stress free customer service !"

Stephaney Bolden

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and great service!"

COREY THOMAS

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service."

Lloyd Key

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I been a State Farm client with Wendy Bear over 18 years. Wendy treats me like family. I can call anytime with insurance and financial questions and Wendy and her team always assist me professionally and honestly. I have referred over 50 co workers, family and friends to Wendy over the years and they all love her!"

Clayton Henderson

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashleiy and Christina were great! Nice to talk to and very patient!"

lennox wallace

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley was great!!!! Great company"

Sweet Treats

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashleiy Davis made my experience with State Farm a pleasure! She was courteous, prompt, and professional. She gathered all my information regarding my interest in Life Insurance and I am more than pleased with the service that I was provided today. Ashleiy is definitely a great asset to the State Farm team! :)"

Hortensia Hernandez

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashleiy was very friendly and answered all my questions, she did an excellent job."

Amber Keener

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed my experience with Wendy Bear State Farm Insurance. Ms. Ashleiy Davis was so nice and very professional with helping answer my questions. She was very patient with assisting me. Will definitely tell my friends and family. Great customer service."

Erika Miller

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Allison helped me save almost $100 on my monthly rate after Root screwed me over. I really love my coverage and she was so sweet!!! I’m so glad I’m with an actual company now and have a real agent vs somewhere you can never get a live person on the phone! Thank you so much!!!"

b p

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm always pleased with the service I receive from the office staff at Wendy Bear State Farm. Allison really came through in a pivotal moment. Thanks to her, great things are about to happen for my family and I. Kate is awesome also. They always go above and beyond🤗....thank you ladies so much!!...."